Last dig at CSL, I promise!

4 January, 2008 at 6:21 pm (Uncategorized) ()

Updated:

This is just way too funny (emphasis on the red & bold sentence):

.

CSL said:

“I should be travelling the whole country to thank them because they unexpectedly got caught in this resignation.

“However, they must understand that if I travel now, I have to use all my expenses. I do not even know how to book a ticket. I do not even know how to book a hotel (room).

Source: The Star Online Friday January 4 2008

.

I laughed my ass off reading that line. What a classic.

Erm, Latuk ah… maybe you can ask your personal friend to help you book a room. I’m sure she wouldn’t have much problem in that area.

 

 

Just make sure the hotel not at Batu Pahat okay? Or else we’ll be seeing more of you.

 

 

Update:

I don’t know why but when he said he should travel the whole country to thank his fellow party comrades, I can’t help but to think there’s a double meaning to the word ‘thank them’. Is he talking about something like ‘thank you for supporting me’? Or is it ‘thank you for what happened to me now’?

This whole thing smells off conspiracy.

 

1 Comment

  1. napaboaniya said,

    “power” tongkat ali?!? He’s a doctor and health minister, he might know the “formula” 😛

Leave a Reply

