The irony of life.

21 January, 2008 at 5:13 pm (Filler) ()

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

.

.

.

I was browsing through PPS today after class when I chanced upon this post. It was about the Nuffnang Traffic Jam Party something-something-I-dunno.

 

All the usual hype and gimmick kinda party from an advertising company. If I didn’t know better, I would say it was probably some kind of victory party over their arch nemesis – Advertlets, for what happened a couple of weeks ago.

 

 

But nah, they couldn’t be that bad. It’s just a youth get together event. I mean, they are good people.

 

But what caught my eyes was this picture:

 

 

pic courtesy of royalshortness

Can you see it? Maybe you should click the pic for a larger view. Damn, it must be very uncomfortable for those two. Just imagine how awkward it was. I mean look at the smiles. Even the perspex I was handling at workshop today felt more real. And check out the distance.

 

You don’t touch me, I don’t touch you. Even our clothes shouldn’t touch. No way.

 

If you still don’t get it, maybe you should ask him or her. I’m sure they’ll be glad to answer 😉

***

On another note, I’m gonna lower my standards and strip away my dignity to do what every blogger seems to be doing nowadays. That is to get down on my knees and beg for ads on my site.

Oi Tim, where are my ads?

Oh ya, how can I forget? I posted this picture a couple of weeks ago:

 

Dang!

Leave a Reply

