The Amazing Race Asia 2: The good, the bad and the bitches.

9 February, 2008 at 7:59 pm (Funny pics, Misc pics, Mumblings) (, , , , , , , , )

Alright, this is not a review of The Amazing Race Asia 2 (henceforth known as TARA2) but a rather cynical view of the show based on my perceptive observation. Anyone of you crybabies wanna accuse me of slander or lying about their favorite teams, please run back to your mommies or buy some tampons.

.

1. The Good: A hell lot of babes.

What can I say, the producers of TARA2 obviously wasn’t sleeping on the job anymore (unlike TARA1). When I first watch TARA1 I thought what the hell? With the exception of the Philippines team of Aubrey and Jacq, the rest of the contestants looked more like they’re going to the fish market then going for a globe-trotting competition! Seriously, they ALL scream AUNTIES on their foreheads.

But TARA2 is different, almost all the females (excluding Marc & Rovilson, they’re bitches) were HOT. Let me run down the list of hotties here – Monica (actress, Miss Chinese International Pageant), Kinaryosih (actress, model)

 

That’s Kinaryosih on the right. Bret is one lucky son of a bitch. I found another hotter pic of Kinar:

 

Slurps…

 

I thought Kinar was Japanese first when I saw her name hmmm. Ok, there’s also Aurelia one of the other two none-Asians in this race, too bad she got eliminated early in the race. And it’s probably due to her bitchy team mate Sophie. Hell even Sophie looked kinda hot, if she can keep her big vagina-like mouth shut once in a while.

Who else? Oh ya, there’s Paula and Natasha:

 

Paula is the one on the right. Man, Paula is hot and cute. And hot. Did I say that twice? Ah well. For TARA2, she definitely wins the award for having the face most men would like to ‘erupt’ on, if you know what I mean hehe. As for Natasha, she’s just too big sized to look cute. But still do-able though.

 

 

But my favorite team of babes would definitely be the Malaysian Team, Pamela and Vanessa aka The Sisters.

 

Now, now some might say they’ve become chubbier along the race but hey I’m always up for girls with a little more meat for the ‘pushin’. Anorexic looking ones just don’t cut it man. And the fact that they are Malaysians (like yours truly) just adds to their appeal.

Another thing I enjoyed a lot about Pam and Van is how they use a lot of Malaysian slangs when talking. Like how Pam said “it’s fine lah”. And then there’s that frown on their faces whenever they read clues, really cute. Haha, truly refreshing especially after I got slammed in the face with too much of Marc & Rovilson’s pseudo American wannabe accent theatrics.

Speaking of Marc and Rovilson, they disgust me but I’ll elaborate further on that later.

Did I leave anyone out? Oh, there’s Ann and Diane, the Malaysian dancing mums team:

 

I don’t know about you but I’m not into MILF type of women haha.

.

2. The Bad: Not enough skin.

There is just not enough skin showing people! If I were the producers of this show, I’ll turn half of the task and roadblocks to include swimsuits and water. Ahhh, bikinis and wetness, always an unbeatable combo.

Another half would probably involve leather and poles hehe.

.

3. The Bad: Terri and Henry

Henry, you’re an ex-soldier but what the hell are you doing getting your ass whooped by your wife? When you cried at the airport I didn’t know whether to pity you or whack you into being a real man. Bottom line is, this has got to be the WORST team in TARA2 history. Enough said.

.

4. The Bitches: Marc and Rovilson (henceforth will be known as The Bitches)

Oh. My. God. This has got to be the most annoying team in the history of TARA, ever. What’s with the pseudo American accent dudes? I mean even though Terri was annoying as hell, at least she has the decency to do it her way, the Filipino way. The Bitches on the other hand keeps yapping away in this very annoying accent and tone. Condescending and pretentious, yeah stop it with the Mr. Nice Guy image will you? If you want to yield a team, just do it. Don’t go all pussies and start making lame excuses to save your sorry asses.

As if that’s not bad enough, these two bitches also take pride in shaving each other’s pubes and wearing them like fake moustaches to show extreme ‘brotherhood’. Here’s the proof:

 

Yeah, I know. Disgusting isn’t it? Sometimes wearing each other’s pubes above their lips is not enough, so they wear them on the brows:

 

The worst thing that I absolutely can’t stand watching is when these two assholes start spewing out ‘witty’ comments. Fine, I found it slightly amusing the first time around but watching episodes after episodes of the same tiring shit from their mouths, I’m starting to get extremely annoyed. No, make that PISSED.

It’s like when they need to do something then suddenly they’ll start jabbering about the situation in the fakest way possible in a very vain attempt to gain mainstream acceptance. Tough luck assholes, the only ones who probably like you are a) trannies and b) can’t think of any other. They just spoil the whole show. Can’t I enjoy the show without your sucky-ass comments, hurh? *Socks a punch to Marc and Rovilson.

You’re probably wondering who I am rooting for to win TARA2? Well it definitely ain’t those two shit-eating bitches. My team of choice would be Pamela and Vanessa, team Malaysia. Not that I’m biased or anything, it’s just a personal preference.

P/S: A special shout-out to a certain someone all the way from Australia who doesn’t believe I am the writer of this site. Here’s something for you:

 

“so if you have a minute why don’t we go,

talk about it somewhere only we know,

this could be the end of everything,

so why don’t we go somewhere only we know”

 

Very short update (15/02/08): Words can’t describe how glad I am now that Marc & Rovilson didn’t win TARA2. Amen!!!! And they came in third HAHA! I was right all along.

Although I had wished for Pam & Van to win, I have absolutely no problem with Adrian & Collin taking the title. I think they did pretty good especially since Adrian has hearing problems.

And for my Filipino readers, I have absolutely nothing against the Philippines or Filipino contestants. My beef is only with Marc & Rovilson.

By the way, I’m off to a seminar. I’ll reply mails & update properly next week. Have a good week.

 

17 Comments

  1. your ass said,

    cheap ranting. would have been better if you supported your disgust with the team from the Philippines with hard acceptable facts instead of mere macho insecurity.

  2. unig said,

    oooh I’m scared. So got your tampons yet? 😉

  3. warpedsenseofhumour said,

    LOL you cracked me up and not in the sense that you might think right now unig. About the moustaches. I too have thought why men have moustaches. haha still LOL

  4. your ass said,

    haha, what a very non-sensical response… thank you for proving my point.

    oh and you may want to consider using tampons 😉

  5. unig said,

    warpedsenseofhumour: Thank you. I’m glad you enjoyed them. The post I mean, not the mustaches haha. 🙂

  6. unig said,

    your ass: You’re welcome. I’ve always enjoy reading antagonizing comments. You entertained me, please keep them coming. As for the tampons, you first m’lady seeing as you don’t have the balls to post comments with your real name or a valid e-mail. Be careful though, don’t soak up too much 😉

    Oh by the way, have a nice day in the Philippines:

    ……………………………………………………….//)
    ……………………………………………………..,/../
    ……………………………………………………./…/
    ……………………………………………….//’../…/
    ……………………………………………./’/…/…./..`/\
    …………………………………………..(’(…(…… ~/’…‘)
    ……………………………………………\……………..‘../
    …………………………………………….”…\………. _.;
    ………………………………………………\…………..(
    ………………………………………………..\………….\

  7. No Name said,

    This has got to be the most annoying team in the history of TARA, ever. What’s with the pseudo American accent dudes?

    CORRECTION: They don’t have a pseudo-American accent. Both weren’t born & raised in the Philippines. Marc is from grew up in Australia then moved in the Philippines. So pardon him for his Aussie twang 😉

  8. wsh said,

    hooray SIN won!
    haha

  9. hate you said,

    hhmmm..you sound so insecure..marc and rovilson are totally hot..i think your opinion is not even important..it’s a competition, and i think they enjoyed it..and about the accent..man, proud to say but Filipinos have good accents..

  10. hate you said,

    maybe your one of those asians who is trying to have an american accent..actually it’s non sense replying to your nonsense blog…I love this kind of conversation..hahaha hope to hear from you soon..

  11. haynaku said,

    hmm mister or miss unig – can’t u differentiate between american accent and australian accent? can’t u even tell that mark and rovilson have different accents? tsk tsk lah

  12. unig said,

    No Name: Is it that hard to post a comment with a valid e-mail address or even a name? Hey, I have nothing against Filipinos, but this has just proven to me how chicken they are (some of them). Not like I’m gonna go there and kick your asses or something.

    wsh: Hooray! Haha. Glad they won instead of those 2 chumps…

    hate you: Usually I don’t reply to minions but since you practically begged for one and because you left an e-mail address (whether it’s valid or not, doesn’t matter but you have my respect for that) I’m gonna give you a sentence-by-sentence rebuttal that’s gonna leave your panties wet. And judging from your writings and how much you lust for those 2 bozos I’ll assume you’re a lady and thus I shall refute you in the most gentleman-ly way possible.

    Warning: Ass-kicking rebuttal ahead.

    hhmmm..you sound so insecure >> I did? I merely commented on how they annoy me with their speech and behavior. Did I mention anything about looks? If I sounded insecure cause I don’t behave like a couple of monkeys, then yes you’re right I am insecure.

    .marc and rovilson are totally hot..>> Great… go and fellate them.

    i think your opinion is not even important >> Which is exactly why I’m writing this in MY OWN PERSONAL BLOG. And what makes YOU think that YOUR opinion is even important?

    .it’s a competition, and i think they enjoyed it..>> Yeah, they greatly enjoyed coming in last in the final leg don’t they? Karma has finally took a big chunk out of their stinky asses.

    .and about the accent..man, proud to say but Filipinos have good accents..>> Read my post again, twice if you have to. I ridiculed them NOT because they spoke with Filipino accents. And I love Filipino accents.

    maybe your one of those asians who is trying to have an american accent
    >> Like wtf? Have we ever even spoken before? Did I ever leave an audio recording in this site? Then how do you know I’m trying to have an American accent? I could be talking like a Brit for all you know. Oh by the way, it’s YOU’RE and not YOUR.

    .actually it’s non sense replying to your nonsense blog…I love this kind of conversation.. >> This is the sentence that revealed you’re a female, cause you’re contradicting and indecisive. I’m sorry but that’s the truth. Nonsense replying to my nonsense blog? And you left 2 comments? Who’s more nonsense now?

    ..hahaha hope to hear from you soon..>> DONE!

    hate you, your ass has just been royally OWNED.

    haynaku: I can’t cause unlike you I was never colonialised by them Americans.

  13. wsh said,

    chill bebeh… take a deep breathe n count till 10….. om mane padme hum…… LOL

  14. M_Charmed said,

    ur the bitch and the ugly!!!!

  15. M_Charmed said,

    ur one hell of a jealous bitch!!!! u just can’t contain ur damn insecurities!!! actually, u just want to become marc and rov to which u really cant be!

  16. greenerz said,

    aah..whatever..!
    u watched the show… and u watched it from season 1. that means u like the show… critizing the race… it’s natural. even the forumers.

    SEASON 3 is worse than this!!!! hahaha…

  17. stargazer said,

    First of all, MArc’s accent is Australian not American, Rovilson has an American accent because he grew up in the US. Enough of your insecurities and baseless statements to lambast the Philippine team. Honestly speaking you have an amazing talent in sharing your thoughts about the TARA2, but you also exude one despicable character; You’re a RACIST by all means. If you’re asian, moreover a human, you should be ashamed of yourself.

Leave a Reply

