My Encounter with Big Black Cocks (totally safe for work)

19 February, 2008 at 1:05 pm (Filler) (, , , , , , , )

Yes, I’ve officially done it. For the first time in my life, I played with some really big black cocks.

Man, they were huge. In fact calling them huge would be an understatement. More like gargantuan. I don’t how long they were but if I had to guess, I’d say a foot maybe? I can’t even wrap my hands around them. Yes, the girth is equally massive.

So, you wanna see those cocks? Scroll down please. Oh, yeah it’s totally safe for work so don’t worry heh.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Yah, there you go.

A big bottle of badminton shuttle cocks that goes by the name Black. Hence, big black cocks getit? Hahahahahaha!

Sorry if this post is kinda lame. Was supposed to blog about the Shell convention that I participated in last week but I’m still in the process of collecting more info and pics. Not to mention there’s a test coming this Friday. Damn!

Speaking of the convention, there’s this guy who gave a speech about HSE (Health, Safety, and Environment) whom I taught was an Australian because of the twang in his accent. Turns out he’s a New Zealander hahaha!

Ah well, just reminded me of someone I guess.

6 Comments

  1. wshumour said,

    I thought its gonna be about something interesting but turned out its a blog about nothing.
    Did anticipate seeing the big black cock though. Too good to be true. Ah well you win some you lose some. LOL

  2. unig said,

    Hahaha I know I know. I’m gonna blame this post’s lameness to the fact that I’m getting my ass whooped by exams and assignments. Gonna be back to regular posting soon. Stay tuned.

  3. wshumour said,

    We have WHS (Work, Health & Safety) over here instead of HSE. Its the same thing I think eh? Man, you really got your knickers in a knot answering all those people. LOL….

  4. wshumour said,

    correction Workplace Health & Safety…..

  5. unig said,

    Yeap, I think it’s the same thing. In this country sure we have a lot of rules regarding HSE but only few actually follows them entirely. So you’re lucky that your workplace put your health and safety above all. Yah, I got my panties all in a bunch answering angry Filipino fans haha.

    And wow, you know hindu mantra chants? Must be all those yogas you’ve been doing eh?

  6. wshumour said,

    Hows exam today? Hope youre doing well. how is misSing? I think misSing you. is you. LOL………..(ps. read between e lines)

Leave a Reply

