Silence is Golden.

28 February, 2008 at 10:07 am (Scenery, Uni pics) (, , , , , , , , , )

You know, sometimes when I’m under stress (assignments, deadlines, tests, exams, FYP) I tend to snap easily and say pretty stupid things (unintentionally of course). For that I shall remain STFU for this post and just publish some old pictures.

To reduce the dreaded foot-in-mouth disease you see.

Most of these pics were taken with my phone (Motorola) at different dusk time. Since it’s 0.3 megapixels don’t expect anything awesome:

Nope, no further editing/enhancements at all.

.

 

The skies, the clouds.

.

 

A hint of pink at dusk.
.

Not the building.

.

Angle #1. Look at how the sun only hits one spot.

.

Shadow.
.

Hmmm.

 

Alright, last one courtesy of my Olympus FE-115. Taken outside my apartment unit at dusk.

 

2 Comments

  1. wsh said,

    Theres no words to describe how awesome this pictures are. They’re truly and honestly awesome. I love them all . They are so aesthetically beautiful! aahhh…..sigh…

  2. southerncross said,

    Can you see this view (sunset ) literally from your unit? Wow, so awesome I could just picture myself sipping wine and looking out at this sunset. How lucky are you Unig. (so envious.

Leave a Reply

