Where’s my nut?

2 March, 2008 at 10:00 am (Filler, Misc pics) (, , , , , , , , )

Yes, I do mean it in a literal sense. WHO TOOK MY NUT?

I went back to my hometown during the holidays and when I came back to uni, I noticed something was amiss. Something was wrong. It didn’t feel right. I didn’t feel complete.

Then a friend of mine noticed it and told me “HEY, ONE OF YOUR NUTS IS MISSING!” So I went like “GASP” and slowly (but nervously) my eyes lowered down to check out the place where my nut used to be.

And BAM! A sick feeling crept up my spines when I noticed my left nut was missing. Argh! How the hell am I gonna ride her anymore with a missing left nut? There was this awful taste in my mouth and I almost vomited when reality dawned upon me.

To help you get a better idea of my missing nut, I’ve included a most recent pic. Scroll down further to view please. By the way, the pic is totally safe for work, home and for your pets too:

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

 

Ok I know most of my viewers have severe MYOPIA so I’m gonna enlarge this pic:

 

(yes I know I haven’t wash my bike for a long time, shut up)

Here, can you see it now? There’s supposed to be a nut there!!! But somehow it went missing. Or maybe some asshole stole it. Damn, now I have to ride with my left suspension hanging out.

And yes I was referring to my motorcycle all this while. What, you think I was talking about my own nuts? You gotta be nuts. Siao.

Even if I were to put up a picture of my REAL nuts, your screen won’t be big enough to show them in their full glory. You’ll need at least a 100 inch plasma display. And that’s just for ONE of my nuts.

Correction, a screen of that size can only show a quarter of my one nut. Yeah I know it’s just that big.

***

On a completely unrelated note, someone left this on my table when I was too immersed with the lecture in front (immersed – haha as if that could happen!):

 

It’s an origami by the way. A star I believe. Quite intricate eh?

 

So who put it on my table? Own up! Just because I was oblivious to my surroundings doesn’t mean you can leave secret present/message on my table ahahahaha. Man, I ought to feel embarrassed for being perasan.

Then again, maybe that origami piece accidentally flew from somewhere and wrongly landed on my table. Yeah, that might be it.

***

On another completely unrelated note, I’ve decided that if my future engineer’s income isn’t enough to support me, I’m gonna take up a part time job as a PBS. Imagine this: engineer by day time, PBS by night time. Hey, I’ll throw in some discounts and maybe a couple of extra services too, free of charge. Hehe.

2 Comments

  1. starC said,

    Dear Unig
    Does it really remind you of me? Honestly? Truly? I could’ve made that star origame, you’ll never know…

  2. wsh said,

    PBS so sluttish! lol so manwhorish lol

Leave a Reply

