De-quarantine

19 March, 2008 at 7:01 pm (Mumblings) (, , , , )

For those who don’t get the gist of this post, please read this first. And this too (prelude).

.

 

 

Ayam kambing bag (I am coming back)!

 

I’ve just been released from quarantine after a visit to the university’s clinic. Doc said as long as I keep my distance from other people and stay away from crowded areas, I should be good.

 

Thanks for all the good wishes and thanks to my family and friends who helped a lot during these tumultuous times.

 

Will update more (with loads of pics) when time allows me too. Still have 3 days of Final Year Project to attend to, a test next Tuesday and a presentation that needed to be done but didn’t because I was oh I dunno…….. quarantined? Hahahahaha!

 

Stay tuned.

 

2 Comments

  1. misSing said,

    hmmsigh misSing …….. been misSing ….. heaps…..xoxo

  2. unig said,

    hehahahaha

    heaps and heaps and heaps…

Leave a Reply

